Quote Configurator

Posted By MDeBaise Tue 2 Oct 2012
Add to Favorites0
MDeBaise
 Posted Tue 2 Oct 2012
Supreme Being

Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)Supreme Being - (661 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Tue 2 Oct 2012
Hello all. I am new to this open source software and have been working with it all morning. I am looking for a configurator that is more like a quote building tool instead of an order building tool. Can Kartris be transformed to be used to quote the build of an entire product.

Example:

Instead of selecting products from a menu, I would rather it always start you at step one and go through a series of substeps. Like building a car.

Select a Chassis > Display options

Select an exterior color > Display options

Select an Interior > Display options {(show limitations) maybe charcoal interior is only available with a red exterior color}

Select a Radio > Multiple Options

etc, etc, etc.

Is this something I can transform this package into doing without too much work? Any thoughts would be great and thank you in advance for your time!
Paul
 Posted Wed 3 Oct 2012
große Käse

große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)große Käse - (449,560 reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: Fri 15 Sep 2023